Pink Jeep, Pink Phone, Pink Nails

While my daughter and I were taking pictures of a pink Jeep at the Perimeter Center Mall in Dunwoody, two other persons joined us with their cell phone cameras. Then my daughter observed that one of them had nails and a phone of the same color, pink, the exact same pink.

Pink Jeep

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400, Unedited



Added Sep. 23, 2012:
As per Monica’s request, these are the rest of the pictures I took of the Jeep. Some Photoshop enhancement would be recommended for these pictures that I would not have posted otherwise.
Pink Jeep  - 2

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400.


Pink Jeep  - 3

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400


Pink Jeep - 4

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400


Pink Jeep - 5

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400


Pink Jeep - 6

Pentax MX, SMC Pentax 50/1.4, Fuji Superia X-Tra 400

