“One Lovely Blog Award” Nomination by Gabriel Photography

One Lovely Blog AwardI was also very pleased to receive a second blog award by Gabriel I. Photography the same week. Please visit their blog at Gabriel I. Photography where you will find original shots of a wide variety of subjects.

To accept the award and spread the favor to others, these are the steps to follow :
Step 1. Thank the person who gave you this award.
Thank you to the Gabriel couple for sharing their fun and lively pictures, and thank you for nominating me.

Step 2. Share seven things about yourself.
I. – I lived on four continents and speak fluently 3 languages.
II. – I love to grill and typically use a mix of charcoal and wood. No gas.
III. – Contributing to my love of photography is my constant desire to be outside.
IV. I love the Boeing 707, the most beautiful airliner ever built.
V. – My favorite seasons are spring and summer.
VI. – As most of you already noticed, I have been doing exclusively film photography lately. My previous experience with film dated from 30 years ago and I’m glad to return to it.
VII. – I try as much as possible not to edit my photos in order to share the particular quality of the film that was used.

Step 3. Pass the award on to 15 other bloggers.
In no particular order I wish to nominate:
Chi Khong
Shimmering Grains
Where God Takes Me
Shelby Sawyer
F-Stop Fun
D’ici et d’ailleurs
Sam Roderick Roxas-Chua
Leanne Cole
Nature’s Walk Photography
Thomas Granbacka
Joao Ferreira
Cate Payne
Conor Cullen
Stuart Hyde
Retiree Diary

